Skip to content

Dashboard ​

All of Arcane's configuration is done via our dashboard.

How do I save? ​

Most pages will prompt you to save your changes. The following plugins auto save:

  • Custom commands
  • Role Management

Permissions ​

When logging in, you will need to authorize Arcane to access certain data about your Discord account.

PermissionReason
Access your username, avatar, and bannerArcane needs to know who you are
Know what servers you're inArcane needs to know your permissions in your server list
Manage access to its commands in a serverArcane needs to be able to manage / commands in your server(s)

Who can access my server's dashboard? ​

Members with the Manage Server or Administrator permisisons can view and change settings on your dashboard.

I don't see my server ​

The dashboard periodically refreshes your server list. To force it to update you can logout and login.

When clicking my server it reload the page ​

Logout and login.